May the Fourth

May the Fourth be with you! Tonight was Star Wars night at the ballpark and it was a HUGE success! We had the fourth biggest crowd in ballpark history, we had great business in the store, and the auction for the R2D2 jerseys raised a ridiculous amount for the Autism Society of North Carolina. I went in to work at noon and left by nine. It was a busy day, but it was a good one.

I felt much better today, but I still sounded like I was a little sick. I will take it though! I didn’t make it out to barn this morning before work, but my mom went out with my dad and so Vinnie still got a nice grooming 🙂

I feel like I don’t have anything else to share haha! So here are the pictures of my eats thus far.ImageImageImageImage

Hope you had a great weekend and feel free to share if you did anything exciting! 🙂Â