Well, well, well… Look who just walked in

Has it really been 2 years since my last post?!!!?? This is crazy. You know why? BECAUSE I HAVE BEEN SO BUSY FINISHING UP SCHOOL AND NOW I CAN OFFICIALLY SAY I AM A COLLEGE GRADUATE!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

I have been doing so well. Stressing about food is a thing of the past for me. That doesn’t mean stress doesn’t exist for me though, stress has just relocated itself to other aspects of life. Like what in the world am I going to do now that I have graduated?! How am I going to make money? How am I going to save that money? What is my future going to look like?

I am trying to remember to just focus on the present and have good goals set for myself, that way I can enjoy each moment for what it is without having to worry if I am missing out on something. I think I just need to trust myself and those around me and everything will be A-okay! I think that is what I am struggling with. I am so scared of failing and letting other people down that I just can’t think clearly. During this last year I was told by someone in the fitness industry that my degree (exercise and sport science) was a waste of my parents money if I wasn’t going to pursue Physical Therapy. Well, I don’t plan on becoming a physical therapist, so… sorry, mom and dad! I have a career aspiration and I am going to work very hard to achieve it, even though I might not be using my degree. But my parents are super supportive and they say they are happy and all they care about is that I got a degree.

I started up another website that I was going to post recipes and workouts on, but I couldn’t afford the $99 a year to keep it running, so it got shut down… welp… that was a fail! Maybe I will have to create a new one and just use the free domain. I hope that I will have the time to do so!

Well, this is it for now, I am going to try and take the time to make a new website or continue on with this one, but probably make a new one because I think I reached my storage maximum on this site and I can’t add any more pictures without upgrading! 🙂 Hope you all are doing well!

 

Leave a Reply

