Visual recap of my beach weekend!

ImageFirst time for sushi! Image My dad got mahi mahi tacos and I sample a few bites.ImageQuick breakfast then a glorious run on the beach! ImageImageImageImageSubway lunch with the grandparents.Image Snack back at the RV before taking the camera outside for some nature pictures! ImageImageImageImageImageImageI tried to take pictures of the lightning Friday night on the beach but it wasn’t working.ImageImageImageImageDont my parents look so happy?ImageImageImageYes… I had a milkshake! Sugar coma/ ImageImageImageImage

Sunday night dinner at the Dead Dog Saloon. Very neat place down in Murrells Inlet! ImageImageThey had a whole wall of pictures of peoples’ dead dogs. A little sad but thoughtful  because they all said “in memory of…”ImageImageImageImage My mom and I split the trio. I had the shrimp and she had the scallops. We split the green beans and the crabcake. SO GOOD! ImageImageAnd then lunch today when I got home… Mexican sweet potato, carrots with guac and an apple. I’m sad the vacation is over but it does feel good to be home. Now I am off to a cook out with a bunch of friends! Happy Memorial Day! 

One thought on “Visual recap of my beach weekend!

  1. Pingback: Visual recap of my beach weekend!

Leave a Reply

