THANK GOODNESS FOR TOMORROW

I have been working non stop it feels like. Thursday was a 15 hour work day, Friday was 14 hours and today was 11 hours. At least I have been enjoying it! I haven’t been getting as much sleep as I would like, but enough to function haha. So with all that work I haven’t had enough time to do my posts, so I apologize! I don’t really have much to update on since my days have all been almost identical at the Bulls.

Stadium:2 3 7

Breakfasts:1IMG_2882IMG_2883

Lunches:4 8 10

Snacks:51-39

Dinners:6 9 11

Many of my meals and snacks were very similar over the past few days. I was just happy to have a warm breakfast one morning and banana bread this morning!

With that being said, I have not been doing a good job at eating at appropriate times at work. That is something I will have to work on. I get very caught up in my work and I am almost too ashamed to say I need to go eat lunch when other people still haven’t eaten. So at least I know what I need to work on. Now I will start changing my actions so my health is top notch!

I am so happy to have the day off tomorrow. I can’t wait to go see Vinnie. I have wanted to break down in to tears a few times because I haven’t had time to even go give him an apple. Renee took The Mare and G to a show this weekend and she did really well! I was so, so sad that I couldn’t go to help her. I miss shows so much. The atmosphere is just amazing. My mom told me all about it since she was able to go help for the day. Major depression/horse show withdrawal.

I am hoping to have more exciting stuff to fill you in on tomorrow! Hope you had a wonderful Saturday!

Leave a Reply

