Second 10k + All Day Moving of Boxes

So it is past 11:30 and I just finished my dinner… Does that tell you how busy my day was? I am so, so tired so I am just going to do a bunch of photos to describe my day. I will say that the Great Human Race was awesome! I was a good 3 minutes quicker for this 10k than my first one 🙂 

Oh, and I had no picture of my breakfast, but I had frozen waffles with cinnamon cream cheese and agave before the race.

Image (My mom crossing the finish line with one of her teachers from school! ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageBreakfast for dinner! 

Ok, I am off to bed! Hope you had a good day!

Leave a Reply

