Downtown Durham Eats

Today was a full day, mostly spent in Downtown! This morning we got ready and headed to Monut’s for our breakfast before I had to go to work. I loved looking out the window at the downtown sites as I ate my delicious bagel, egg and greens sandwich. Plus a banana I brought from home. ImageImage

At work I helped tag a bunch of merchandise and then we worked on online orders. I packed soup, a grilled cheese, an apple and yogurt for lunch.Image Today was a really easy day at work haha.

When I got home I chatted with everyone as I ate my snack.Image Then we looked at places to go for dinner before Matt showed me a website that he got started on for my business. It looked AMAZING! Seriously. I am so excited about it. I really want to explore this pathway.

For dinner we went to Bull McCabes Irish Pub. It was so crowded so we had to wait for a while to get a table, but the atmosphere is killer. We chatted and ate and watched the NC State game. It was a great time! I had corn and black bean quesadillas which were yummy!ImageImage Now we are back at home chatting some more!

Well, that was a very short summary of the day haha. I am excited for the day tomorrow! Hope you have fun plans for your weekend!

Leave a Reply

