One More Day Till Chatt!

Today seemed to go by at a sluggish pace. Maybe it was just because I didn’t get the best night’s sleep (my bedtime snack had me crying myself to sleep) 😦 Or maybe it was just because I wanted today to be over so it could be Wednesday! Why am I so excited for Wednesday, you ask? Let me tell you! My parents and I will be packing up the RV and we will be starting our trek to Chattanooga to see my sister. YAYAYAYAY 🙂 I can’t wait. 

But back to today. I woke up early to go to work with my dad again. I slept in as late as I could (7:15ish) and got ready in about 10 minutes haha! My mom packed my breakfast again so I could eat it when I got to my dad’s office. It was just an almond butter sandwich, which was much better than yesterday because it wasn’t all dry, and another chocolate banana shake. I took my time eating it as I worked on entering more checks into quickbooks and doing reconciles. Doesn’t it look like so much fun?ImageAfter working on that for the entire morning it was time for lunch. My dad let me get Subway and then he went and got American Hero because he likes their sandwiches better. I got the oven roasted chicken and I loaded it up with yummy veggies. ImageWith it I had a Chobani raspberry greek yogurt that my mom packed for me and told me to eat with lunch. I finished up all of the checks for the 2007 year and got through January of 2008 before my dad and I bounced. We stopped to pick up our Jeep on the way home and then when we got home we both started packing for our trip! Then my mom reminded me that it was time for my snack so I had some almond milk and a bar. I love these bars! ImageAfter relaxing for a little bit, I decided I wanted to go ahead and do my daily post. So wanna hear something funny? I am sitting here typing and I just realized that when I got to my laptop I put my earphones in with the intention of listening to music. I failed. So I’m just sitting here, by myself, being weird, pretending to be jammin out! Haha. Maybe I will go start on making dinner for my parents and I. They are at group right now. I am thinking I will make buffalo chicken sandwiches… I’ll be sure to do a recap on the results tomorrow!

2 thoughts on “One More Day Till Chatt!

Leave a Reply

